ISO 9001

ISO 9001:2015 Overview

ISO 9001:2015 sets out the criteria for a Quality Management System and is the only standard in the family that can be certified.

ISO 9001:2015 Registration

The current KTC ISO 9001:2015 Certificate was originally issued on May 13, 2010 and is subject for renewal in 2018.

ISO 20000
ISO 27001
ISO 17025